CONTACT INFO 


Address

At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy
28 Tai Seng Street, Level 5
Singapore 534106

(Kindly use Lift Lobby 2)

 

Telephone

General Enquiries & Feedback :  +65 6416 6688
Fax :  +65 6416 6689

 

Opening Hours

Mondays - Fridays :  9.00am - 6.00pm (Business Hours)
Saturdays & Sundays :  9.00am - 6.00pm (Classes Only)
Public Holidays :  Closed

 

Getting Here

By MRT:
Tai Seng MRT (CC11) use Exit C and walk to Sakae Sushi Building

By Bus: 
SBS bus no. 22, 24, 28, 43, 58, 62, 70, 70M, 76, 80, 93 & 158.
The bus stops are located along Upper Paya Lebar Road. 
Bus stop no. B70281 (After Diamond Industries Building) & B70289 (Before Diamond Industries Building)

By Car:

  • From Bartley Road travel south on Upper Paya Lebar Road and turn into Kim Chuan Road/ Kim Chuan Drive. Turn right on Tai Seng Avenue then turn right on Tai Seng Street. The carpark is located at Level 2. Please use Lift Lobby 2 to go to Level 5.
  • From Eunos Link and Hougang Avenue 3 on Airport Road, turn right into Tai Seng Avenue then left to Tai Seng Link then left again in Tai Seng Street.
  • Travel east on MacPherson Road merging into Airport Road. Then turn left to Tai Seng Street.
  • Travelling north in Upper Paya Lebar Road, turn right to Airport Road and then turn left to Tai Seng Street. 

Get Social

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Programme Enquiries and Enrolment - Click Here


REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

Please contact our representative office in your home country first for admissions and scholarship details. If your home country does not have a representative office, please contact us at academy@at-sunrice.edu.sg. Note that the Academy has an agreement with our Recruitment's representative offices to assist applicants with the admission process. Commission is payable to them by At-Sunrice Academy therefore, applicants are not required to pay any fee.

COMPANY NAME COUNTRY CONTACT CONTRACT VALIDITY
Double Boutiques Consultancy Pte. Ltd. China skmintl@yahoo.com 1 Jun - 31 Dec 2021
Foshan Alberto Catering Co., Ltd China jackie.tsang@qq.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
G&S International Group(s) Pte. Ltd. China sophia@gnsint.com 1 May - 31 Dec 2021
Heavenly management Consultant China singapore@studysg.com.sg 18 Mar to 31 Dec 2021
Jun Fa Holdings Pte Ltd. China James.ouyang@junfaholding.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Link Studies Technology Private Limited China sam@linkstudies.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Mighty EduPath China mightyedupath@outlook.com 1 May - 31 Dec 2021
Onwards Education Consultancy Pte. Ltd China shma@onwardsec.com 12 Mar to 31 Dec 2021
Purong ITI Pte Ltd China mars@ceas.sg 9 Mar to 31 Dec 2021
Raffles International Education Service Centre Pte. Ltd. China francis.zhang@kewo.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Shanghai New Vine Cultural Exchange Co., Ltd China newvine@126.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Study Trust International (Singapore) Pte. Ltd China julie.lin@studytrustintl.com.sg 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
St. Uriel Education Pte. Ltd. China marcus@sturiel.com 1 May - 31 Dec 2021
YouYue Studios Pte. Ltd. China youyuestudio@gmail.com 1 Jun - 31 Dec 2021
Edwise International India ho@edwiseinternational.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Envision Overseas Education Consultants LLP India info@envisionoverseas.in 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Girnar Global International Education Consultants India info@girnarglobal.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Santamonica Study Abroad Private Limited India info@santamonicaedu.in 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Alfalink Indonesia Info@alfalink.net 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Central Student Services Indonesia Info@central-student.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Educoach Indonesia Indonesia Educoach.smg@gmail.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
PT. Edcon Indonesia Indonesia Office_support@edlink.or.id 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
PT Educare International (Trading as Eduworld) Indonesia sumarjono.suwito@eduworld.co.id 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
PT. Edukasi Republik Cemerlang Indonesia hello@myeducationrepublic.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
PT Global One Network Indonesia Wulan.y@oneeducations.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
PT. Info Cemerlang Andal Nusa Indonesia info@ican-education.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Sun Education Group Pte. Ltd Indonesia info@suneducationgroup.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Studyzone Indonesia info@studyzone.co.id 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Synergi Indonesia Synergi.1solution@gmail.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
UNIVERSAL Services Indonesia Kristin.universal@gmail.com,universalsby@gmail.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Eduquest Education Services Malaysia limchungkeat@eduquest.com.my 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
GB Academy Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia Enquiry@gb-academy.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
GES Global Educational Services (M) Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia subang@gesglobal.co 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
JM Education Group Berhad Malaysia inquirydata@jmecc.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
L&P Consultant Services Malaysia enquiries@lnpconsultant.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Market Management Services Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia market@mmsmalaysia.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Patek Consulting Sdn. Bhd Malaysia Patek_consulting@live.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Study International Education Consult Sdn. Bhd Malaysia info@studyinternational.com.my 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
UniEd Smart Study Centre Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia malaysia@augstudy.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
FUTURE Link International Education Provider Myanmar office@futurelink.com.mm 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Fil-Global Immigration Services Corporation Philippines joseph@fil-global.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Limited Liability Company “Excelente” Russia ksenia@excelente.ru 1 Mar - 31 Dec 2021
Balestier Students' Hostel (S) Ptd Ltd Singapore cindy@bshostel.com 15 Apr - 31 Dec
Overseas Education SG Pte. Ltd. Singapore info@overseaseducation.sg 1 May - 31 Dec 2021
Flying Chalks Pte. Ltd. South Korea melvin@flyingchalks.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Shinseki Education Consulting Co South Korea shinseki@uhak114.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
International Scholar Private Limited Sri Lanka info@scholar.lk 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Royal Giant Education Private Limited Sri Lanka info@royalgiant.lk 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Franklin International Education Group Taiwan fiegedu@gmail.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Centory Company Limited Thailand educatepark_sg@hotmail.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Learning Curve Co.LTD Thailand sasinath@learningcurve-th.com 1 Apr to 31 Dec 2021
OEC Global Education Thailand adminbkk@oecglobal.com 1 Apr to 31 Dec 2021
Rian Singapore Dot Com Thailand course@riansingapore.com 1 Apr to 31 Dec 2021
DTU Corporation Vietnam info@dtu.com.vn 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Flying Chalks Vietnam melvin@flyingchalks.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Golden Palm Educational Services and Consultancy Joint Stock Company Vietnam info.gopaledu@gmail.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Hang Luong Co. Ltd Vietnam admin@duhochangluong.com 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
INEC Co., Ltd Vietnam inec@inec.vn 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
KOS Consulting Service Co Ltd Vietnam/Singapore sophie@duhockos.edu.vn 15 Mar - 31 Dec 2021
Quoc Anh IEC Co., Ltd Vietnam info@quocanh.edu.vn 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021
Center Point Joint Stock Company Vietnam counseling@vietnamhopdiem.edu.vn 1 Jan - 31 Dec 2021

Please note that these companies listed below are no longer representing At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy from 1st January 2020.

  • Beijing Han Gao Training School
  • Touch Learning & Edu. Advisory Sdn. Bhd.
  • Viet Global Co. Ltd
  • Voltech HR Services Private Limited