CONTACT INFO 


Address

At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy
28 Tai Seng Street, Level 5
Singapore 534106

(Kindly use Lift Lobby 2)

 

Telephone

General Enquiries & Feedback :  +65 6416 6688
Fax :  +65 6416 6689

 

Opening Hours

Mondays - Fridays :  9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturdays :  9.00am - 4.00pm (Classes only)
Sundays & Public Holidays :  Closed

 

Getting Here

By MRT:
Tai Seng MRT (CC11) use Exit C and walk to Sakae Sushi Building

By Bus: 
SBS bus no. 22, 24, 28, 43, 58, 62, 70, 70M, 76, 80, 93 & 158.
The bus stops are located along Upper Paya Lebar Road. 
Bus stop no. B70281 (After Diamond Industries Building) & B70289 (Before Diamond Industries Building)

By Car:

  • From Bartley Road travel south on Upper Paya Lebar Road and turn into Kim Chuan Road/ Kim Chuan Drive. Turn right on Tai Seng Avenue then turn right on Tai Seng Street. The carpark is located at Level 2. Please use Lift Lobby 2 to go to Level 5.
  • From Eunos Link and Hougang Avenue 3 on Airport Road, turn right into Tai Seng Avenue then left to Tai Seng Link then left again in Tai Seng Street.
  • Travel east on MacPherson Road merging into Airport Road. Then turn left to Tai Seng Street.
  • Travelling north in Upper Paya Lebar Road, turn right to Airport Road and then turn left to Tai Seng Street. 

Get Social

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Programme Enquiries and Enrolment - Click Here


REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

Please contact our representative office in your home country first for admissions and scholarship details. If your home country does not have a representative office, please contact us at academy@at-sunrice.edu.sg. Note that the Academy has an agreement with our Recruitment's representative offices to assist applicants with the admission process. Commission is payable to them by At-Sunrice Academy therefore, applicants are not required to pay any fee.

COMPANY NAME COUNTRY CONTACT CONTRACT VALIDITY
Envision Overseas Education Consultants LLP India info@envisionoverseas.in 15 Apr - 31 Dec 2020
Edwise International India ho@edwiseinternational.com 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Santamonica Study Abroad Private Limited India info@santamonicaedu.in 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Girnar Global International Education Consultants India info@girnarglobal.com 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
PT. Info Cemerlang Andal Nusa Indonesia info@ican-education.com 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
UNIVERSAL Services Indonesia Kristin.universal@gmail.com,universalsby@gmail.com 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Central Student Services Indonesia Info@central-student.com 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
Educoach Indonesia Indonesia Educoach.smg@gmail.com 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
PT. Edukasi Republik Cemerlang Indonesia hello@myeducationrepublic.com 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
PT Global One Network Indonesia Wulan.y@oneeducations.com 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
Alfalink Indonesia Info@alfalink.net 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
GB Academy Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia Enquiry@gb-academy.com 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
GES Global Educational Services (M) Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia subang@gesglobal.co 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
JM Education Group Berhad Malaysia inquirydata@jmecc.com 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Market Management Services Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia market@mmsmalaysia.com 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
UniEd Smart Study Centre Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia malaysia@augstudy.com 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Patek Consulting Sdn. Bhd Malaysia Patek_consulting@live.com 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
Study International Education Consult Sdn. Bhd Malaysia info@studyinternational.com.my 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
Eduquest Education Services Malaysia limchungkeat@eduquest.com.my 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
FUTURE Link International Education Provider Myanmar office@futurelink.com.mm 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
Flying Chalks Pte. Ltd. South Korea melvin@flyingchalks.com 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
Royal Giant Education Private Limited Sri Lanka info@royalgiant.lk 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
International Scholar Private Limited Sri Lanka info@scholar.lk 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
Franklin International Education Group Taiwan fiegedu@gmail.com 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Centory Company Limited Thailand educatepark_sg@hotmail.com 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
Quoc Anh IEC Co., Ltd Vietnam info@quocanh.edu.vn 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020
DTU Corporation Vietnam info@dtu.com.vn 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Hang Luong Co. Ltd Vietnam admin@duhochangluong.com 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
INEC Co., Ltd Vietnam inec@inec.vn 15 Jan - 31 Dec 2020
Golden Palm Educational Services and Consultancy Joint Stock Company Vietnam info.gopaledu@gmail.com 15 Aug - 31 Dec 2020

Please note that these companies listed below are no longer representing At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy from 1st January 2020.

  • Beijing Han Gao Training School
  • Touch Learning & Edu. Advisory Sdn. Bhd.
  • Viet Global Co. Ltd
  • Voltech HR Services Private Limited